ABiSee

1-800-444-4443

Email Us

“As a low vision optometrist for over 17 years, I have evaluated hundreds
of innovative tools to help the blind and visually impaired and I cannot think
of an innovation that is more efficient as the Eye-Pal. I started using it
myself to remain productive with the onset of my own loss of vision.”
Dr. Bill Takeshita
Chief of Optometry,
Center for the Partially Sighted – Santa Monica, CA

Contact ABiSee at 1-800-444-4443 today!


Contact:
We welcome your comments, questions and suggestions. To send us a message immediately, click on any of the e-mail addresses below, or mail, phone or fax us.

Our business hours are Monday through Friday,(EST)
8:30 am to 5:30 pm.

By Mail:

ABiSee
Corporate Headquarters
77 Powdermill Road
Acton, Massachusetts  01720

By Phone:
1-800-444-4443

By Fax:
727-803-8001

By E-mail:
For US Sales: ussales@ABiSee.com
For European Sales: eusales@ABiSee.com
For Other International Sales: insales@ABiSee.com
For Tech Support: tech@ABiSee.com
Marketing Requests: marketing@ABiSee.com
GSA/VA Information: gsava@ABiSee.com
Educator Support: edu@ABiSee.com
Employment/Human Resources: careers@ABiSee.com
General Info: info@ABiSee.com

Would You Like to Work for A Company You Can Believe In?    
Are you looking for a challenging and fulfilling career that offers myriad opportunities for growth and advancement? One in which you're supported to succeed? In an environment that's positive, fun and encouraging? If your answer is, "yes," you may want to join our team. Please e-mail your resume to:
careers@ABiSee.com

Or mail:
ABiSee
Attn: Human Resources
77 Powdermill Road
Acton, Massachusetts  01720

Made in USA Department of Veterans Affairs
ABiSee is the leading worldwide developer and provider of audio-visual image enabling solutions for the blind and visually challenged. Our advanced technology product line comprises augmentative, assistive and adaptive tools-applications and devices-that enhance the lives, independence and productivity of the users they serve. ABiSee solutions include productivity tools for the workplace and classroom as well as life enrichment tools for the home. ABiSee markets to publicly funded organizations and direct to end users in the USA, South America, Europe, Australia, India and Japan through its worldwide dealer network.